Past Presidents Gather at the President’s Luncheon

Dec 22nd, 2016 | By | Category: Featuring: Annual Conference
Print Friendly

past presidents at CATESOL 2017

CATESOL past presidents are (from left, first row) Nina Ito, Natalie Kuhlman, Sydney Rice, Katheryn Garlow, Kimberley Briesch Sumner, and Karen Dennis; (second row) Dan Fichtner, Belinda Braunstein, Lynne Díaz-Rico, Lynn Savage, Ellen Lange, Margaret Teske, and Lydia Stack.


More in Featuring: Annual Conference

Comments are closed.